Cloud

McAfee SIEM

Cloud PBX

IBM Lotus Notes

Documentolog

 

McAfee SIEM

 

Efficient and high-performance information management system on the safety and security events (SIEM) allows you to collect the necessary information about the threats, to respond quickly to incidents. It is easy to work with all event logs, and generate reports on regulatory compliance, creating the necessary context for the adaptive security risk management.

Cloud PBX

 

Office telephone system built using the latest technologies and located on the operator’s servers. To install the cloud PBX is not required to buy equipment for telephone stations. In addition, there is no need to lay new telephone lines, no additional telephone wiring inside the office. Virtual PBX works exclusively based on the existing network and allows you to set up an office or workplace anywhere in the world.

IBM Lotus Notes

 

Electronic Document Management System on the IBM platform for the automation of business processes and enterprise document management over the Internet. The presence of a full-featured web interface for management staff, allowing you to view, edit, and work with documents over the Internet from anywhere using only a browser. Ability to work with the system using a variety of mobile devices such as tablet computers (iPad, Galaxy Tab, etc.), Smartphones (iPhone, HTC, Nokia and others.) Through the web interface.

Documentolog

 

This cloud system of electronic workflow. The system supports the full range of functions inherent in electronic document management systems (creation, registration, distribution, execution control, the formation of cases, control of access to documents, conducting qualifiers and directories, collaboration, archive management).

Облако

McAfee SIEM

Облачная АТС

IBM Lotus Notes

Documentolog (Документолог)

 

McAfee SIEM

 

Эффективная и высокопроизводительная система управления информацией о безопасности и событиями безопасности (SIEM) позволяет собирать необходимую информацию об угрозах, оперативно реагировать на инциденты, легко работать со всеми журналами событий и формировать отчеты о нормативно-правовом соответствии, создавая необходимый контекст для адаптивного управления рисками безопасности.

Облачная АТС

 

Офисная телефонная станция, построенная с использованием самых современных технологий и находящаяся на серверах оператора. Для установки облачной АТС не требуется покупать оборудование телефонной станции. Так же нет необходимости прокладывать новые телефонные линии, отсутствует дополнительная телефонная проводка внутри офиса. Виртуальная АТС работает исключительно на основе существующей сети и позволяет создать офис или рабочее место в любой точке мира.

IBM Lotus Notes

 

Система электронного документооборота на платформе IBM, для автоматизации бизнес-процессов и документооборота предприятия через Интернет. Наличие полнофункционального web интерфейса для руководящего состава, позволяющего просматривать, редактировать и работать с документами через интернет из любой точки мира используя только браузер. Возможность работать с системой используя различные мобильные устройства, такие как планшетные компьютеры (iPad, Galaxy Tab и др.), смартфоны (iPhone, HTC, Nokia и др.) через web интерфейс.

Documentolog (Документолог)

 

Это облачная система автоматизации электронного документооборота. Система поддерживает весь комплекс функций, присущих системам электронного документооборота (создание, регистрация, рассылка, контроль исполнения, формирование дел, управление доступом к документам, ведение классификаторов и справочников, организация совместной работы, управление архивом).