Documentolog

It is automatization system of electronic document flow. The system supports all set of functions attributable by electronic document flow (creating, registering, distributing, control of execution, organizing of work, document control access, inputting classificatory and referrals, organizing team-work, controlling archive).

Documentlog contains the set of tools that allows you to create any type of documents to be not limited to traditional records management and determine available functions of these documents it’s routing during whole life cycle. Editing and creating new types of documents can be realized without programming in a graphical mode. Simplicity and flexibility of the system allows you to get the effect in the shortest possible time while providing permanent rise of its efficiency and usage.

Documentlog provides:

 

  • Completed automatization of traditional records management and administrative support center
  • Automatization of document-centric business-processes of the company
  • Oversight-functions on execution of orders, decisions and approved regulations
  • Maintaining electronic archive of documents
  • Comfortable and developed search tools
  • Integrated storage of all company documents
  • Integration with any kind of external systems
  • Flexible means generator of reports and graphical reports for management
  • Developed safety precautions via working in the systems (EDS, audit of actions, recycle bin, activation, archivation and backup etc.).

Primary system configuration

 

Primary configuration of Documentlog intended for automatization of document flow in the small organizations, it is ready for usage and can be used after the installation of system.

Standard system configuration

 

Standard configuration of Documentlog intended for automatization of records management processes of small and medium businesses. A standard configuration is ready for usage and can be used after the installation of system.

Documentolog (Документолог)

Это облачная система автоматизации электронного документооборота. Система поддерживает весь комплекс функций, присущих системам электронного документооборота (создание, регистрация, рассылка, контроль исполнения, формирование дел, управление доступом к документам, ведение классификаторов и справочников, организация совместной работы, управление архивом).

Documentolog содержит набор инструментов, который позволяет создавать любые типы документов, не ограничиваясь присущими традиционному делопроизводству, определять возможные функции этих документов и описывать их маршруты движения на протяжении всего жизненного цикла. Создание новых и изменение существующих типов документов осуществляется без программирования в графическом режиме. Простота и гибкость системы позволяют получить эффект от её внедрения в максимально сжатые сроки, обеспечивая при этом постоянное повышение эффективности её использования.

Documentolog обеспечивает:

 

  • Полную автоматизацию традиционного делопроизводства и канцелярии
  • Автоматизацию работы любых документно-ориентированных бизнес-процессов компании
  • Контрольные функции за исполнением поручений, решений, утвержденных регламентов
  • Ведение электронного архива документов
  • Удобные и развитые средства поиска
  • Единое хранилище всех документов компании
  • Интеграцию с любыми внешними системами
  • Гибкие средства генератора отчетов, графические отчеты для руководителей
  • Развитые средства обеспечения безопасности при работе в системе (ЭЦП, аудит действий, корзина, архивирование и бэкапирование, и др.)

Базовая конфигурация системы

 

Базовая конфигурация Documentolog предназначена для автоматизации документооборота в организациях малого бизнеса, готова к применению и может быть использована сразу после установки системы.

Стандартная конфигурация системы

 

Стандартная конфигурация Documentolog предназначена для автоматизации процессов делопроизводства в организациях малого и среднего бизнесов. Стандартная конфигурация готова к применению и может быть использована сразу после установки системы.